

HONORARY LIFE MEMBERS

Guidelines for Honorary Life Membership:

- Choose from outstanding members who have displayed a continued working interest in the Conference.
- Only those who have retired from active participation in the wood products or associated fields or industries will be eligible.
- Candidates would be elected to Honorary Life Membership on approval of the Board of Directors.
- Candidates would be nominated by the Nominations and Membership Committee.
- Nominee must be present at the Conference to personally receive this high honor.

Bill Mulligan

Blaine Bloomgren*

Bob Danielson

Bruce E Colwell

Bruce Morehead *

Burton W. Schmidt *

Charlie Newton

David J. Browitt *

Denny Foster

Donald E. Mackenzie

E.C. Retig *

Edwin L. Deihl *

Emmit R Aston *

F.N. "Cookie" Morgan *

Forrest H. Dobson

Frank Favor *

George E. Neils *

Glen Kartheiser

Gordon MacGregor *

Guilford Zwight

Henry N. Ard

J.S. Baron *

Jack L. Morgan *

Jack Young

Joel Nelson

John Fields

John Reed

John Ulrich*

Keith Olson

Leroy J. Vogl

Manley Brandeburg *

Mark Schoknecht *

Max A. Tripp *

Norm Linton

Phil Dreisbach *

R.E. "Bob" Ruault

Richard Bennett

Richard Moltke *

Robert B Kennedy *

Robert E. Powell

Robert Peterson *

Royce Satterlee

Steve Zwight*

Terry L. Sverdsten*

W.H. Semmler

Wallace C. Schmidt

Wallace E. Foster *

Warren Gardner *

Warren H. Brown *

Will E. Kirby

^{*} Deceased